Divided into 9 sub-regions, grouped in 3 clusters.

To the south near Lisbon are Bucelas, Colares and Carcavelos. 


In the center of the region are Alenquer, Arruda, Lourinhã, Óbidos and Torres Vedras.

To the north we find Encostas d’Aire. Of all the regions we highlight Bucelas, Colares and Carcavelos. Bucelas has its own space in what concerns its white wines, dominated by the Arinto grape variety with great longevity and freshness.


Colares with its Ramisco variety vineyards, with plantations very close to the sea and characteristically sandy soils.

Carcavelos, due to its real estate growth and proximity to the capital, has practically no more vineyards or producers. 



07.00 pm – 11.45 pm


11.00 am – 8.00 pm


04.00 pm – 11.45 pm

(Closed on sunday)